Contact Us

Project Homeless Connect
Office Location and Mailing Address:
25 Van Ness Avenue
Suite 340
San Francisco, CA 94102
415-503-2123

Every Day Connect
1-855-588-7968
www.projecthomelessconnect.com/everydayconnect

Donations Questions?
donations@projecthomelessconnect.com

Volunteer Questions?
volunteer@projecthomelessconnect.com or call 415-503-2124

Trouble with the web site, or issues registering?
help@projecthomelessconnect.com

Suggestions, comments or concerns?
info@projecthomelessconnect.com

Street Outreach: outreach@projecthomelessconnect.com

Client Escort: clientescort@projecthomelessconnect.com

Check-In : checkin@projecthomelessconnect.com

Cafe: cafe@projecthomelessconnect.com

Activities: activities@projecthomelessconnect.com

Check-Out: checkout@projecthomelessconnect.com

Housing and Shelter Information: randy.higgins@sfgov.org

Data Entry: data@projecthomelessconnect.com

Medical: donbardole@yahoo.com

Dental: Amy.Golsong@sfdph.org

Non-Profit: nonprofit@projecthomelessconnect.com

Corporate: corporate@projecthomelessconnect.com